Meeting Info

Home

Maps and Pictures

News

Project Info

Contacts

 |

 |

 |

 |

 |

CUSTER COUNTY / MILES CITY Contacts

Custer County/Miles City Flood Protection Steering Committee (Updated 9-8-15)

 

City of Miles City Floodplain Administrator:

Samantha Malenovsky, CFM

(406) 234-3493

smalenovsky@milescity-mt.org

 

City of Miles City Public Works:

Scott Gray, Public Works Director

(406) 234-3493

sgray@milescity-mt.org

 

Custer County Commissioners:

Jason Strouf, Commissioner

(406) 874-3352

j.strouf@co.custer.mt.us

 

Miles City, City Council

Jeff Erlenbusch

jerlenbusch@gmail.com

(406) 234-4375

CCMC Flood Protection Project Advisors

KLJ Staff:

 

Carl Jackson, PE

Engineering Consultant

(406) 245-5499

carl.jackson@kljeng.com

 

Molly Herrington

Government Relations

(701) 355-8717

molly.herrington@kljeng.com

 

Becky Bey

Government Relations

(406) 247-2907

becky.bey@kljeng.com